Styret

Tage Karlsen – styreleder – styreleder@fkmjolner.no

Bård Arntsen – styremedlem – baard@tek.norut.no

Lena Moe – styremedlem – Lena.moe11@gmail.com

Marita Rognmo – styremedlem –  marita_rognmo@hotmail.com

Ingrid Martenson Bortne – styremedlem – ismbortne@gmail.com

Sverre Mogstad – styremedlem – sverremogstad@gmail.com

Halvar Nilssen – varamedlem – Halvar.nilssen@gmail.com

 

 

Administrasjonen

Kenneth Claeson – klubbsekretær, daglig leder Narvik Stadiondrift,  – Sportslig leder: kclaeson@fkmjolner.no

Frank Andersen – Funn Cup, marked – frank@fkmjolner.no

 

 

Diverse roller

Stig Henriksen – Materialforvalter – stig.henriksen76@gmail.com

Mob:90470983